About Us | Feedback | Ask the Statistician | Advertise on Howstat | Compare Players
Home Page

Match Lists & Scorecards
Series Lists
All Rounders
Wicket Keeping
World Cup
World Series Cricket
Upcoming Milestones
Recent Records
World XI (Test)
World XI (ODI)
Top Ten (Test)
Top Ten (ODI)
Search HowSTAT
HowSTAT Quiz
Links (Cricket Sites)
Cricket Games
howstat.com - the cricket statisticians  

Current and Recent Series and Matches  [Updated: 08:28 Jun 22 2017 (UTC+0930)]
England v. South Africa (T20 Series)
1st Match - 21 Jun 2017
England won by 9 wickets after reaching target of 143 with 33 balls to spare. England lead the 3 match series 1-0.
New Zealand Online Casinos
The only thing Kiwis love better than betting on a good game of cricket is playing some online pokies at a reputable casino. For all the information you could possibly want on all the casino games and for the most in depth online casino reviews, check out the experts at nzonlinecasinos.co.nz. You also need to be able to trust the information given on the overwhelming choice of online casinos before playing for real money. To narrow down the best casinos, check out real-money-casinos.co.nz to avoid being scammed and find the best payout casinos that give you the greatest chance to win.
About Statistics
As the game of cricket has developed over the last five centuries, more and more detailed statistics have become available on the game. These are important indicators and can be used to predict a game's outcome, or at least give a possible indication of an expected result - especially important if you want to lay down a wager. In fact, any gambling activity normally involves a look at some form of statistics. For example, players at Online Pokies.org like to look for slot games that pay out more frequently than others, while visitors to Casino.org tend to look for online casinos that are rated highly by expert reviewers.
Cricket Star Slot
Play online slots like Cricket Star at toponline casino. Cricket Star online slot is a five-reel with 243-Ways-to-win game jam-packed with exciting features such as Wild Wickets, Rolling Reels and many more. This game features some of the best names in the cricket history and you will see countries like Pakistan, West Indies, South Africa and many more.
Online Casino Australia
Twenty20 cricket, often referred to as T20 was initially introduced by the England and Wales Cricket Board at the professional level in 2003 for the inter-county competition in Wales and England. The inception of the game has been very successful resulting in online casinos like casinoaus.com having sports betting category for this competition.
Your Guide to the Best Online Gaming
Don't let anyone tell you that any casino online is suited to us Australians. At Australiacasinoclub you can get the goss first-hand from Australians. Don't trust just any casino site if it is not listed at Australiacasinoclub.com, your guide to the best online gaming.
Approaching Milestones   [Updated: 9:52: Jun 22 2017 (UTC+0930)]
Tests: Hashim Amla nears 8,000 runs, while Azhar Ali nears 5,000 runs. Kaushal Silva, Moeen Ali, Ravi Ashwin, Mohammad Mahmudullah, and Ben Stokes near 2,000 runs. Trent Boult nears 200 wickets, while Mohamad Amir and Moeen Ali near 100 wickets. Moeen Ali nears 1,000 runs/100 wickets milestone. Read more...

ODI's: Shakib Al Hasan nears 5,000 runs. Lendl Simmons, Darren Sammy, Grant Elliott, Imrul Kayes, Sean Marsh, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, and Glenn Maxwell near 2,000 runs. Lasith Malinga nears 300 wickets, while Dwayne Bravo and Nuwan Kulasekara near 200 wickets. Kemar Roach, Sunil Narine, Wayne Parnell, Chris Woakes, James Faulkner, Rubel Hossain, Umesh Yadav, and Kevin O'Brien near 100 wickets. Yuvraj Singh nears 100 catches. Keiron Pollard nears 1,000 runs/50 wickets/50 catches, while Andre Russell, Glenn Maxwell, Sean Williams, Ben Stokes and Peter Borren near 1,000 runs/50 wickets milestone. Abe de Villiers nears 9,000 runs/100 dismissals milestone. Read more...

Twenty20's: Angelo Mathews, Jos Buttler, and Gautam Gambhir near 1,000 runs. Tim Southee, Morne Morkel, Mohammad Hafeez, Darren Sammy and Abdur Razzak, near 50 wickets. Mushfiqur Rahim nears 50 dismissals. Asghar Stanitzkai, Ahmed Shehzad, Dinesh Chandimal, Sunil Narine, and Elton Chigumbura nears 50 matches. Read more...
Recent Records and Achievements   [Updated: 8:56: Jun 22 2017 (UTC+0930)]
Tests: Pakistan record their first series win in the West Indies, after winning their first match at Windsor Park. Yasir Shah takes five wickets in an innings for the eleventh time, fifth in the West Indies and first at Windsor Park. Roston Chase scores his third century, and first at Windsor Park. Mohammad Abbas takes five wickets in an innings for the first time. Azhar Ali scores his fourteenth century, second in consecutive Tests, and the first Pakistan century maker at Windsor Park. Read more...

ODI's: Pakistan win the Champions Trophy, in the inaugural match between the two countries at Kennington Oval. Fakhar Zaiman scores his maiden century, recording the highest score by a Pakistan batsman at Kennington Oval. Scotland's victory over Zimbabwe is their first victory over a Test playing country. Kyle Coetzee scores his fourth century, records the highest score by a Scotland player at The Grange Cricket Club Ground, is Scotland's leading run scorer, and has his country's highest batting average. Read more...

Twenty20's: England win the first match of the series, which was their inaugural match against South Africa at The Rose Bowl. David Miller becomes the fourth South African player to reach the 50 matches milestone. Read more...
Players at Online Slots Australia.com search for casinos that offer slot machines with large progressive jackpots.
SvenskaCasinon.se shows the latest casino winners in Sweden.
A complete and trustworthy casino guide is all you need to start gambling online.
If you want some excitement but still don't want to leave your home visit this guide to live casino games
Cricket Themed Games You Must Play
If you've been playing Royal Vegas casino table games for a while, you can take a break from this genre in order to sample what cricket themed games have to offer.
Looking for Gambling Statistics
New Casinos have a page with stats for online slots and table games here.
VIDEO CLIPS: Many player profile pages and match scorecards now have links to related video clips courtesy of our strategic partner, CricketCrowd.com - the world's largest aggregator of cricket video action.

Content on this web site is copyright Howstat Computing Services except where otherwise indicated.
Copyright Statement | Disclaimer